Bucksnort Hall of Fame Pge
Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Every two years the editor's of the Bucksnort newsletter choose an inductee into the Bucksnort Hall of Fame. Criteria for inclusion include a genuine love of the outdoors and outdoor sports. Hall of Fame inductees always use ethical practices and admire and respect all animals.

2005 Erik Jacoby

2003 Jimmy Gall

2001 Craig Sleeman

1999 Brent Coleman

1997 David Fladd

1995 Steve Smith

Take me back to...